Back to All Events

Carolina Panthers Watch Party


  • Queen Park Social 4125 Yancey Road Charlotte, NC, 28217 United States (map)

Road game or not making it to Bank of America Stadium for Game Day? We've got you covered. Queen Park Social is THE place in Charlotte to catch the Carolina Panthers game this season! With projector TVs, wings, beer, bowling and plenty of other activities to keep you busy, make Queen Park Social your go-to Panthers watch party this NFL season! Check out our Facebook Events for live music, specials and more!

2018-2019 Carolina Panthers Schedule

  • Sun, Sep 9 vs Dallas // 4:25 PM

  • Sun, Sep 16 @ Atlanta // 1:00 PM

  • Sun, Sep 23 vs Cincinnati // 1:00 PM

  • Sun, Oct 7 vs New York // 1:00 PM

  • Sun, Oct 14 @ Washington // 1:00 PM

  • Sun, Oct 21 @ Philadelphia // 1:00 PM

  • Sun, Oct 28 vs Baltimore // 1:00 PM

  • Sun, Nov 4 vs Tampa Bay // 1:00 PM

  • Thu, Nov 8 @ Pittsburgh // 8:20 PM

  • Sun, Nov 18 @ Detroit // 1:00 PM // Facebook Event

  • Sun, Nov 25 vs Seattle // 1:00 PM // Facebook Event

  • Sun, Dec 2 @ Tampa Bay // 1:00 PM // Facebook Event

  • Sun, Dec 9 @ Cleveland // 1:00 PM // Facebook Event

  • Mon, Dec 17 vs New Orleans // 8:15 PM // Facebook Event

  • Sun, Dec 23 vs Atlanta // 1:00 PM // Facebook Event

  • Sun, Dec 30 @ New Orleans // 1:00 PM // Facebook Event

Earlier Event: November 16
Free Band Night w/ 77th Street
Later Event: November 23
Free Band Night w/ Temperance League